Home Print this page Email this page Small font sizeDefault font sizeIncrease font size
Users Online: 467


Home About us Editorial board Search Ahead of print Current issue Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Advertise Contacts Login 

  Editorial Board



       Dr. Datonye D. Alasia

             Department of Internal Medicine

             University of Port Harcourt/University of Port Harcourt Teaching Hospital

 PMB 6173, Port Harcourt, Nigeria, Zip 500001
[email protected] 


Deputy Editors
Associate Editors
Dr Attah Essien (Nigeria)

Dr Caroline Iwuoha (Nigeria)

Dr Emmanuel Effa (Nigeria)

Dr Eyo Ekpe (Nigeria)

Dr Moyosore Salihu Ajao (Nigeria)

Dr Olufemi Olukemi (Nigeria)

Dr Robinson Onoh (Nigeria)

Dr Shuaibu Hudu (Nigeria)

Dr Solomon Avidime (Nigeria)

Dr Sule Jalva Bathna (Nigeria)

Dr Timothy Abuba   (Nigeria)

Dr Victor Makanjuola (Nigeria)

Editorial Advisers

Augustine Umoh (Nigeria)
Ajao O. G. (Nigeria)
Robert Sanda (Canada)
David J. Solomon (USA)
Orakwe J. C. (Nigeria)
Vivienne Miller (Aust.)
Udo Schuklenk (Canada)
Akilen Rajadurai (UK)
Oladipo S. K. (Nigeria)
Rafique M. Moosa (Rep. South Africa)
Bankole M. A. (Nigeria)


  About the journal

Subscribe this journal
Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal